SmarterASP.NET is the leading ASP.NET hosting provider. We support the latest Microsoft hosting technologies such as ASP.NET 4.5.1, MVC 4 & 5, SQL 2012, PHP, MySQL 5.x and more!
Score :
  • I-Know ArThou
    10/10 Rating 2013-12-18 00:49:21 NEW YORK UNITED STATES I-Know ArThou
    Allows attaching MDF files as MSSQL database - many other hosts do not allow this so easily. Fast and intuitive hosting admin interface.
  • Jonathan JägerLad Booker
    10/10 Rating 2013-12-17 14:28:53 ENGLAND UNITED KINGDOM Jonathan JägerLad Booker
    Great service. Looking to upgrade shortly to the paid service. I have a large degree of freedom that other services don't provide and this is ideal for my needs. Highly recommended!
  • Sachin Phoenix
    10/10 Rating 2013-12-17 06:41:12 TAMIL NADU INDIA Sachin Phoenix
    Simply the best. Great service, prompt response, economic price plans, update feedback. 60 day trial period is great too. thanks
  • Ismail Lunat
    10/10 Rating 2013-12-14 03:53:37 WESTERN CAPE SOUTH AFRICA Ismail Lunat
    Simply the best. Great service, prompt response, economic price plans, update feedback. 60 day trial period is great too.
  • Sara Hotiana
    10/10 Rating 2013-12-13 19:47:39 ISLAMABAD PAKISTAN Sara Hotiana
    "Failed" I had availed 60days account, No problem regarding any services or interface matters. Simply "THE BEST" Well done.
  • Emmanuel Kadiadia
    10/10 Rating 2013-12-12 01:01:30 LUSAKA ZAMBIA Emmanuel Kadiadia
    I think I am here to stay because you guys are wonderful! The control panel is rich and very useful and the 60days trial is a great benefit!
  • Juliana Gothardo
    8/10 Rating 2013-12-10 08:23:43 ALAGOAS BRAZIL Juliana Gothardo
    I used the free plan for 2 days and i think the service has a good quality, so now i'm going to get a semi dedicated server, so this will atend my needs.
  • Romulo Oliveira
    10/10 Rating 2013-12-09 08:33:39 RIO DE JANEIRO BRAZIL Romulo Oliveira
    The company has a lot of quality in their services and customer service. All my questions are answered immediately. Excellent service, I would recommend to everyone.
  • Yuriy Semenov
    10/10 Rating 2013-12-06 16:24:12 MOSCOW CITY RUSSIAN FEDERATION Yuriy Semenov
    I was looking for a suitable hosting provider to host nopcommerce very long time. Fortunately, I found smarterasp.net and smarterasp was the most worthy hosting company of all!
  • Prashant Singh Kahlon
    10/10 Rating 2013-12-05 00:40:42 JAMMU AND KASHMIR INDIA Prashant Singh Kahlon
    I have a reference one of my friends that the smarterasp is proving very good quality services for hosting. He was absolutely right. I am now leaving my previous hosting service provider and planned to shift to smarterasp.
Page 6 of 7<< < 1234567 > >>