SmarterASP.NET is the leading ASP.NET hosting provider. We support the latest Microsoft hosting technologies such as ASP.NET 4.5.1, MVC 4 & 5, SQL 2012, PHP, MySQL 5.x and more!
Score :
  • Suman Mondal
    10/10 Rating 2013-12-29 08:54:36 DELHI INDIA Suman Mondal
    good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good
  • Pavan Lulla
    9/10 Rating 2013-12-25 17:47:56 NEW SOUTH WALES AUSTRALIA Pavan Lulla
    Good tech support, migrating away from that beast Godaddy. I like the clean UI of the smarterasp.net - it's a logical extension of Visual Studio/TFS. Overall a great value package when you factor in a reasonable SSL price!
  • Upendra Lad
    10/10 Rating 2013-12-24 21:55:17 MAHARASHTRA INDIA Upendra Lad
    The best hosting service provider i have ever experienced , really nice experience with support team and very affordable .
  • Arvindkumar Soni
    10/10 Rating 2013-12-24 02:42:21 GUJARAT INDIA Arvindkumar Soni
    i use this hosting & it was good for my website so i definetly suggest to buy this its good deal
  • Nicole Gulli
    10/10 Rating 2013-12-23 00:39:18 SARDEGNA ITALY Nicole Gulli
    It is very easy to use and for deploy. I'm using C# and Asp.Net for my website and I will use it for my webfolio. I recommand this, even for prices.
  • Kumaran Subramaniam
    9/10 Rating 2013-12-22 17:20:23 ZURICH SWITZERLAND Kumaran Subramaniam
    I found it very easy to setup the site. Easy to deploy a website and database. Hosting plan with the latest .NET technology.
  • Justin Cale
    10/10 Rating 2013-12-21 18:08:14 NEW SOUTH WALES AUSTRALIA Justin Cale
    Our 60 day free trial has been great for helping us get our project off the ground, tested and ready for release. I would recommend these guys for both the service they provide and the price of those services. very happy
  • Vladimir Hlavaty
    10/10 Rating 2013-12-19 16:24:49 PRESOV SLOVAKIA Vladimir Hlavaty
    There is a very good administration, database administration and excellent online help chat, can recommend and the price is also very good even there support nopCommerce
  • Jailon Paulo
    10/10 Rating 2013-12-19 06:33:28 BAHIA BRAZIL Jailon Paulo
    Very good!!! o Smarterasp.net! Highly recommended! Allows attaching MDF files as MSSQL database...... Very good!!!
  • Ismet Dumlupinar
    10/10 Rating 2013-12-18 11:40:25 ANKARA TURKEY Ismet Dumlupinar
    I had to find a Full Trust Environment and I finally found one that works best. Prices are also affordable and strongly recommended!
Page 5 of 7<< < 1234567 > >>