SmarterASP.NET is the leading ASP.NET hosting provider. We support the latest Microsoft hosting technologies such as ASP.NET 4.5.1, MVC 4 & 5, SQL 2012, PHP, MySQL 5.x and more!
Score :
  • Maciej Kachniarz
    9/10 Rating 2014-01-03 08:28:04 MAZOWIECKIE POLAND Maciej Kachniarz
    I've decided to use smarterasp.net to host project for my bachelor thesis and I don't regret it. There aren't better offers on the market.
  • Sunny Kuttappan
    8/10 Rating 2014-01-03 04:30:02 MASQAT OMAN Sunny Kuttappan
    Good hosting experience for the low price !! uploading from visual Studio easy as well !! Overall very good !!!!
  • Gregor Nussberger
    10/10 Rating 2014-01-02 08:39:50 FLORIDA UNITED STATES Gregor Nussberger
    For the price you get a really responsive server.... and that's all you need!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
  • AT Musthafa
    8/10 Rating 2014-01-01 10:38:30 DUBLIN CITY IRELAND AT Musthafa
    Previously I Used some other site. But I feel very comfortable with smartasp.net. easy to upload directly form VISUAL STUDIO. It's very good to use.
  • Tola Moore
    9/10 Rating 2014-01-01 10:37:17 ENGLAND UNITED KINGDOM Tola Moore
    Great hosting experience!!!! smarterasp.net is the way to go !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
  • Ashutosh Nigam
    10/10 Rating 2013-12-30 22:10:20 MADHYA PRADESH INDIA Ashutosh Nigam
    Best for .NET Hosting. support everything what i need.all new technologies including .net 4.5.1.. use it.......................
  • Blesya Asanon
    10/10 Rating 2013-12-30 12:38:23 OHIO UNITED STATES Blesya Asanon
    Great for hosting ASPX. Supporting the latest Microsoft hosting technologies such as ASP.NET 4.5.1, MVC 4 & 5, SQL 2012, PHP, MySQL 5.x... Just exactly what I need! Good Job!
  • Paul Arthur Fiske
    10/10 Rating 2013-12-30 06:19:50 NORTH CAROLINA UNITED STATES Paul Arthur Fiske
    they're doing very well. go team. this is good. w00t w00t good good good good good good good good good
  • Rami Kamar
    10/10 Rating 2013-12-30 02:38:20 AL QAHIRAH EGYPT Rami Kamar
    good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good
  • Sujoy Bag
    10/10 Rating 2013-12-29 11:34:32 DELHI INDIA Sujoy Bag
    good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good
Page 4 of 7<< < 1234567 > >>