SmarterASP.NET is the leading ASP.NET hosting provider. We support the latest Microsoft hosting technologies such as ASP.NET 4.5.1, MVC 4 & 5, SQL 2012, PHP, MySQL 5.x and more!
Score :
  • Hana Fogel
    10/10 Rating 2014-01-21 05:29:23 HAMERKAZ ISRAEL Hana Fogel
    We have tried a few different servers over the past few months, and by far, the service and quality of SmaterASP.net was the best. We started with the free account just to check that all worked well, and today decided to sign up for a long-term account and move all of our sites and domains to SmaterASP. We work in the web design business for over 15 years, and we highly recommend this server.
  • Xiaojie Yu
    10/10 Rating 2014-01-15 02:24:23 NEW SOUTH WALES AUSTRALIA Xiaojie Yu
    I found this service, is an excellent one. All latest .NET Framework support with best price. I use this for NopCommerce 3.2 hosting. You can get 60 days free trail with all the necessary facility, this is really a nice one.
  • Alex Martinez
    9/10 Rating 2014-01-13 18:22:22 RHODE ISLAND UNITED STATES Alex Martinez
    I thought it was great. Only hiccup is the promotional code. Not sure why it has not applied. Everything else has been good.
  • Bernard Oreva
    10/10 Rating 2014-01-12 04:05:38 GREATER ACCRA GHANA Bernard Oreva
    I think smarter asp has the best asp.net hosting packages available online at the most affordable prices.. With support for the very latest Microsoft technologies. I mean you can't do any better...
  • Ankit Chutani
    7/10 Rating 2014-01-11 20:08:58 MANILA PHILIPPINES Ankit Chutani
    For the price you get a really responsive server.... and that's all you need!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
  • Manoz Kumar
    10/10 Rating 2014-01-11 08:50:38 RAJASTHAN INDIA Manoz Kumar
    All i needed is good hosting plan, I have been searching .net MVC framework's low price plans. Smarterasp's plans are best for me. Live help is always available, easy to configure, Outstanding everything !
  • Igor Coelho
    10/10 Rating 2014-01-08 14:50:31 SAO PAULO BRAZIL Igor Coelho
    Servidor de hospedagem muito estável com uma interface bastante intuitiva e amigável! Recomendo 100%!
  • Prasad Nallela
    10/10 Rating 2014-01-07 02:48:09 PARANA BRAZIL Prasad Nallela
    O único que me proporcionou controle total das configurações, banco de dados, com suporte total e trabalha com as últimas plataformas - ASP.Net 4.51, Silverligth, ETC. Ativação imediata com direito a degustação de 60 dias. Somente aqui e após várias tentativas Meu sistema funcionou 100%.
  • Szögjal Rinpocse
    10/10 Rating 2014-01-06 01:18:53 BUDAPEST HUNGARY Szögjal Rinpocse
    Good hosting experience for the low price !! uploading from visual Studio easy as well !! Overall very good !!!!
  • Shubhajyoti Ghosh
    10/10 Rating 2014-01-03 09:55:36 DELHI INDIA Shubhajyoti Ghosh
    I found this service, is an excellent one. All latest .NET Framework support with best price. I use this for NopCommerce 3.2 hosting. You can get 60 days free trail with all the necessary facility, this is really a nice one.
Page 3 of 7<< < 1234567 > >>