SmarterASP.NET is the leading ASP.NET hosting provider. We support the latest Microsoft hosting technologies such as ASP.NET 4.5.1, MVC 4 & 5, SQL 2012, PHP, MySQL 5.x and more!
Score :
  • Mustakim Ali
    10/10 Rating 2014-07-27 05:28:33 ENGLAND UNITED KINGDOM Mustakim Ali
    Almost at the end of my trial. made my mind to buy a subscription because of their excellent service.
  • Anand Lal
    10/10 Rating 2014-07-12 10:33:32 DELHI INDIA Anand Lal
    Excellent service, economic, super fast server and overall system is superb. I have a hosting plan over 1 year and now I think that no need to look for another company.
  • David Morrison
    8/10 Rating 2014-03-03 06:05:53 KENTUCKY UNITED STATES David Morrison
    Currently using the trial for converting a site from GoDaddy's Website Builder over to an Orchard CMS site. The site is a bit slow starting to load, but I think changing some settings in IIS manager or web.config could help. I will be switching to the paid as soon as I get approval of the new site's look/feel and responsiveness.
  • Bo Yu
    10/10 Rating 2014-02-11 13:40:52 MARYLAND UNITED STATES Bo Yu
    Best web hosting with excellent features and customer service, full functionality during trail period. I highly recommend it.
  • Ogwo Ijere
    10/10 Rating 2014-02-10 12:59:00 LAGOS NIGERIA Ogwo Ijere
    The best windows hosting out of the lot. I was given an optimal service during the trial period. I give them my full recommendation.
  • Asy Raf
    10/10 Rating 2014-02-09 13:06:47 ENGLAND UNITED KINGDOM Asy Raf
    Excellent hosting for asp.net mvc applications! I tried the test period. I think that is the optimum value for money!!!
  • Rafael Fischer
    10/10 Rating 2014-02-05 09:50:32 SAO PAULO BRAZIL Rafael Fischer
    Already worked with some hosts worldwide, and none were as fantastic as smarterasp.net. The best cost benefit of all. Thank you all. BR.
  • Tyrus Tan
    10/10 Rating 2014-02-02 02:33:45 PULAU PINANG MALAYSIA Tyrus Tan
    Excellent hosting for asp.net mvc applications! I tried the test period. I think that is the optimum value for money!!!
  • Aleksey  Ermolaev
    10/10 Rating 2014-01-27 02:42:04 MOSCOW CITY RUSSIAN FEDERATION Aleksey Ermolaev
    Excellent hosting for asp.net mvc applications! I tried the test period. I think that is the optimum value for money!!!
  • Parul Kohli
    10/10 Rating 2014-01-21 08:39:17 CHANDIGARH INDIA Parul Kohli
    Its really good. I will suggest others also to go for it for small period. As for 2 months its totally free, and for later time even prices are same as that to other sites.
Page 2 of 7<< < 1234567 > >>