SmarterASP.NET is the leading ASP.NET hosting provider. We support the latest Microsoft hosting technologies such as ASP.NET 4.5.1, MVC 4 & 5, SQL 2012, PHP, MySQL 5.x and more!
Score :
  • Abdhesh Mishra
    1/10 Rating 2015-04-24 13:44:56 Maharashtra India Abdhesh Mishra
    very Bad support. Very bad service. my application email is not working. every time issue with database connectivity
    Smarterasp.net
    This customer is a spammer, we suspend his account many times and now he's angry saying that his application can't send email. The reason why he can't send email is because we stopped him from sending.
  • Hoy Cheung
    10/10 Rating 2015-04-05 05:39:35 Hong Kong (SAR) Hong Kong Hoy Cheung
    Very nice services. No wait time. Really impressed with the 24/7 real time chatting service Always use the latest technology.
  • Tom Niehoff
    10/10 Rating 2015-03-06 11:03:10 Missouri United States Tom Niehoff
    Great service, very impressed! The admin panel alone has saved so many headaches it really is the easiest way to host your .net webapp.
  • Jonathan Sánchez
    10/10 Rating 2015-03-03 14:15:14 Distrito Especial Colombia Jonathan Sánchez
    Excellent platfom, fast servers and the eshop is very simple, no problems and 24/7 support is great! I recommend.
  • Kelly Black
    10/10 Rating 2015-01-05 12:15:58 Nevada United States Kelly Black
    Everything went smooth up until this review page. I had a great experience and then it ran me in circles trying to get a 15% coupon. Really?
  • Cory Hoffart
    10/10 Rating 2014-12-14 13:32:02 FLORIDA UNITED STATES Cory Hoffart
    Alan helped us through many of our problems. Best service in the biz! Not looking forward to having more issues, but hope he is there when we do!
  • Cheryl Hollander Buchanan
    9/10 Rating 2014-11-21 10:57:57 GAUTENG SOUTH AFRICA Cheryl Hollander Buchanan
    One of the best hosting sites available. Excellent service and assistance. Would be nice if the Premium Package gave you free access to additional features such as MS Reporting Services which can work out quite expensive.
  • Antonio Pelleriti
    10/10 Rating 2014-10-31 01:19:03 SICILIA ITALY Antonio Pelleriti
    Best ASP.NET Support hosting! I run web sites with asp.net 4.5, web forms and mvc, with SQL Server or MySQL database, and SmarterAsp.net allows to do all that I want.
  • Ulyses Macaranas Tolentino
    10/10 Rating 2014-10-24 03:44:08 NEW JERSEY UNITED STATES Ulyses Macaranas Tolentino
    When I started using it I found out that this is the best hosting site for me :) Cheers >>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>
  • Pancho Castro
    10/10 Rating 2014-08-29 21:49:36 MORELOS MEXICO Pancho Castro
    I am testing the service and at this moment is excellent the Control Panel is the best that i use in more than 10 years.
Page 1 of 7<<<1234567 > >>